2012 NRHA Futurity


Congratulations to Claudette Palmer riding Mr Moth Money (Jerry Lees Surprise x Miss Moth Money) for winning the NAAC Int. Non-Pro, NAAC Prime Time Non-Pro, Prime Time Non-Pro and the NAAC Non-Pro!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *